Kontakt

>Kontakt
Kontakt 2019-03-26T08:43:38+00:00

Projektverbund-Koordination

Heidi Hanekop
+49 (0)551-52205-47
Heidi.Hanekop@sofi.uni-goettingen.de

Lukas Underwood
+49 (0)551-52205-0
Lukas.Underwood@sofi.uni-goettingen.de

Jan Mielenhausen
+49 (0)551-52205-47
Jan.Mielenhausen@sofi.uni-goettingen.de

 

Ansprechpartner bei den einzelnen Partnern

SOFI Göttingen

Nicole Mayer-Ahuja
Nicole.Mayer-Ahuja@sofi.uni-goettingen.de

Heidi Hanekop
Heidi.Hanekop@sofi.uni-goettingen.de


FDZ-BO

Stefan Liebig
SLiebig@diw.de

Tobias Gebel
TGebel@diw.de


L3S

Claudia Niederée
Niederee@l3s.de


GWDG

Philipp Wieder
Philipp.Wieder@gwdg.de


IfS Jena

Jakob Köster
Jakob.Koester@uni-jena.de


ISF München

Wolfgang Dunkel
Wolfgang.Dunkel@isf-muenchen.de

SUB Göttingen

Jan Brase
Brase@sub.uni-goettingen.de