Kontakt

>Kontakt
Kontakt 2017-08-16T12:38:08+00:00

Projektverbund-Koordination

Heidi Hanekop
+49 (0)551-52205-47
Heidi.Hanekop@sofi.uni-goettingen.de

Jan Mielenhausen
+49 (0)551-52205-47
Jan.Mielenhausen@sofi.uni-goettingen.de

 

Ansprechpartner bei den einzelnen Partnern

SOFI Göttingen

Nicole Mayer-Ahuja
Nicole.Mayer-Ahuja@sofi.uni-goettingen.de

Heidi Hanekop
Heidi.Hanekop@sofi.uni-goettingen.de


FDZ-BO

Stefan Liebig
Stefan.Liebig@uni-bielefeld.de

Tobias Gebel
Tobias.Gebel@uni-bielefeld.de


L3S

Claudia Niederée
Niederee@l3s.de


GWDG

Philipp Wieder
Philipp.Wieder@gwdg.de

Alexander Wildschütz
Alexander.Wildschuetz@gwdg.de


IfS Jena

Jakob Köster
Jakob.Koester@uni-jena.de


ISF München

Wolfgang Dunkel
Wolfgang.Dunkel@isf-muenchen.de


Sfs Dortmund

Ellen Hilf
Hilf@sfs-dortmund.de

Katja Pohlheim
Pohlheim@sfs-dortmund.de


SUB Göttingen

Stefan Schmunk
Schmunk@sub.uni-goettingen.de

Jan Brase
Brase@sub.uni-goettingen.de